2016-2017 Season Preview

2016-2017 Season at a Glance

Sat, Sept 17 | 7:30 PM

Thur, Dec 8 | 7:30 PM

Fri, Sept 30 | 6:00 PM

Sun, Dec 18 | 2 & 6 PM

Travis Tritt

Haley Bonar Sat, Sept 24 | 7:30 PM

Thur, Jan 26 | 7:30 PM

Tue, Oct 18 | 7:30 PM

Thur, Mar 9 | 7:30 PM

AND MORE!

Sat, Oct 29 | 1 & 6 PM

Thur, Mar 30 | 6:30 PM

Sun, Nov 27 | 1 & 5 PM

Find us on Facebook! facebook.com/statetheatre

Follow us on Twitter! twitter.com/statetheatreguy

BOX OFFICE 316 EAU CLAIRE ST. EAU CLAIRE, WI 54701

TICKETS (715) 832-2787 EAUCLAIREARTS.COM

Made with